User Group

The FoodPro User Group is comprised of all current customers.  The purpose of the User Group is:

  • To promote and encourage the effective use of FoodPro among all users
  • To provide Aurora Information Systems with coordinated feedback on the enhancement and ongoing development of FoodPro.

These objectives are generally accomplished through the sharing of information and cooperative interaction, primarily at the Annual User Group Conference.

The User Group, as a body, is represented by the Advisory Board.  The Advisory Board are users that have been elected to oversee the planning of the Annual User Group Conference and meet with staff of Aurora Information Systems during the Annual Advisory Board Meeting.

2020-2021 Advisory Board


Holly Maines
FoodPro Coordinator
Syracuse University
Vice Chair
Data Steward
West Region Representative

Chris Wible
FoodPro Coordinator
University of California Los Angeles
South & Central Regions Representative

Alex Amaral
System Analyst
University of California - Riverside
Northeast Region Representative

Lance Bunnell
System Design Specicialist
Penn State University
Director Liaison

Patti Klos
Director of Dining and Business Services
Tufts University
Conference Chair

N/A for 2021

Food Management System