User Group

The FoodPro User Group is comprised of all current customers.  The purpose of the User Group is:

  • To promote and encourage the effective use of FoodPro among all users
  • To provide Aurora Information Systems with coordinated feedback on the enhancement and ongoing development of FoodPro.

These objectives are generally accomplished through the sharing of information and cooperative interaction, primarily at the Annual User Group Conference.

The User Group, as a body, is represented by the Advisory Board.  The Advisory Board are users that have been elected to oversee the planning of the Annual User Group Conference and meet with staff of Aurora Information Systems during the Annual Advisory Board Meeting.

2022-2023 Advisory Board

Chair
Data Steward

Chris Wible
FoodPro Coordinator
University of California - Los Angeles
cwible@ha.ucla.edu
Vice Chair
South & Central Regions Representative

Maggie Doherty
Assistant Director of Support Services
Wisconsin Union (University of Wisconsin - Madison)
msdoherty@wisc.edu
Secretary
West Region Representative

Kathleen Franc
Software Manager
Princeton University
kfranc@princeton.edu
Treasurer
Northeast Region Representative

Brandon Kelly
Business Manager
Georgia State University
bkelly31@gsu.edu
Director Liaison

Patti Klos
Director of Dining and Business Services
Tufts University
patti.klos@tufts.edu
Conference Chairs

FoodPro Manager
Brian Gibbs
University of Georgia
bggibbs@uga.edu

Assistant Director of Support Operations
Christopher Fagan
University of Georgia
chfagan@uga.edu

Food Management System